Locate Texwrap Sales Manager


Find a Texwrap regional sales manager on the map above to contact them directly about a new shrink wrapping or shrink bundling system.

Regional Offices

Sales Director
David Nettles
770-883-1271
David.Nettles@promachbuilt.com


Dirk Arrington
Serving South Eastern USA
Dirk Arrington
636-239-7424 Ext. 122
Dirk.Arrington@promachbuilt.com


Bob Carver
Serving North Eastern USA
Bob Carver
636-221-9606
Bob.Carver@promachbuilt.com


Serving Western USA & Canada
Greg Baker
636-266-9733
Greg.Baker@promachbuilt.com


Al Kiggans
Serving Central USA
Al Kiggans
636-357-3382
Al.Kiggans@promachbuilt.com


Serving MN, WI, IL & Tekkra Shrink Bundling product line
Chuck Prohaska
630-880-2706
Chuck.Prohaska@promachbuilt.com


Yukie Sezto
Mexico & Latin America
Yukie Sezto
778-732-0195
Yukie.Sezto@promachbuilt.com