Locate Texwrap Sales Manager



Find a Texwrap regional sales manager on the map above to contact them directly about a new shrink wrapping or shrink bundling system.

Regional Offices

Bob Carver
Serving North Eastern USA
Bob Carver
636-221-9606
Bob.Carver@promachbuilt.com




Bob Carver
Serving North Eastern USA
Greg Baker
636-266-9733
Greg.Baker@promachbuilt.com




Al Kiggans
Serving Central USA
Al Kiggans
636-357-3382
Al.Kiggans@promachbuilt.com




Serving MN, WI, IL & Tekkra Shrink Bundling product line
Chuck Prohaska
630-880-2706
Chuck.Prohaska@promachbuilt.com


Serving South Eastern USA - AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA & WV

Brian Dennis 630-357-3383

Brian.Dennis@promachbuilt.com


Yukie Sezto
Mexico & Latin America
Yukie Sezto
778-732-0195
Yukie.Sezto@promachbuilt.com



Sales Director

David Nettles 770-883-1271

David.Nettles@promachbuilt.com