Looking for consultation on your shrink wrapping application? Connect with one of Texwrap’s Regional Sales Managers, listed below, and we'll introduce you to your local Authorized Texwrap Channel Partner.

Texwrap's Authorized Channel Partners deliver a whole new level of value to the shrink wrapping process. They bring together Texwrap's best-in-class packaging equipment, plus training and technical support.

Contact us today, and lets get started!

Regional Sales Manager Territory Map

Contact Texwrap

Texwrap
525 Vossbrink Drive
Washington, MO 63090
(Click here for Google Map)

Phone: (636) 239-7424
Toll Free: (800) 886-7421
Email: Texwrap@ProMachBuilt.com

Sales Reps

Troy Couron headshot
Troy Couron Regional Sales Manager
West

Mobile: +1 (636) 221-9606
Troy.Couron@ProMachBuilt.com
Rick DeNenno headshot
Rick DeNenno Regional Sales Manager
Northeast

Mobile: +1 (636) 221-9794
Rick.DeNenno@ProMachBuilt.com
Brian Dennis headshot
Brian Dennis Regional Sales Manager
South

Mobile: +1 (636) 357-3383
Brian.Dennis@ProMachBuilt.com
Al Kiggans headshot
Al Kiggans Regional Sales Manager
Midwest

Mobile: +1 (636) 357-3382
Al.Kiggans@ProMachBuilt.com
Stefan Martelli headshot
Stefan Martelli Regional Sales Manager
Midwest

Mobile: +1 (260) 438-8312
Stefan.Martelli@ProMachBuilt.com
Stuart Newlands headshot
Stuart Newlands National Accounts Manager
National/Strategic Accounts

Mobile: +1 (678) 373-7895
Stuart.Newlands@ProMachBuilt.com
David Garab National Accounts Manager

Direct: 636-239-7424
Mobile: 404-234-4188
David.Garab@ProMachBuilt.com