Looking for input on your shrink wrapping application? Find the Texwrap Regional Sales Manager for your area, and let them help you find the ideal solution. Please let us know how we can help. Call us or submit the form with your questions, comments or concerns.

Find a Sales Representative ยป

Contact Texwrap

Texwrap
525 Vossbrink Drive
Washington, MO 63090
(Click here for Google Map)

Phone: (636) 239-7424
Toll Free: (800) 886-7421
Email: Texwrap@ProMachBuilt.com

Sales Reps

Troy Couron headshot
Troy Couron Regional Sales Manager
West

Mobile: +1 (636) 221-9606
Troy.Couron@ProMachBuilt.com
Rick DeNenno headshot
Rick DeNenno Regional Sales Manager
Northeast

Mobile: +1 (636) 221-9794
Rick.DeNenno@ProMachBuilt.com
Brian Dennis headshot
Brian Dennis Regional Sales Manager
South

Mobile: +1 (636) 357-3383
Brian.Dennis@ProMachBuilt.com
Al Kiggans headshot
Al Kiggans Regional Sales Manager
Midwest

Mobile: +1 (636) 357-3382
Al.Kiggans@ProMachBuilt.com
Stefan Martelli headshot
Stefan Martelli Regional Sales Manager
Midwest

Mobile: +1 (260) 438-8312
Stefan.Martelli@ProMachBuilt.com
Chris Moore headshot
Chris Moore Aftermarket Sales Manager

Mobile: +1 (636) 266-9733
Chris.Moore@ProMachBuilt.com
David Nettles headshot
David Nettles Director of Sales

Mobile: +1 (770) 883-1271
David.Nettles@ProMachBuilt.com
Stuart Newlands headshot
Stuart Newlands National Accounts Manager
National/Strategic Accounts

Mobile: +1 (678) 373-7895
Stuart.Newlands@ProMachBuilt.com